Board Elects Officers, Sets 2022-23 Meeting Schedule

At the Board of Education’s reorganizational meeting on July 5, the Board reelected Deborah Johnson as president and Jeremy Engelin as vice president. The Board also swore in Mary DeSimone, Patricia Dushane, and Lenora Freese to three-year terms and adopted its meeting schedule for the 2022-23 school year.

Posted in District.