Six Faculty Members Granted Tenure

Catskill Central School District congratulates our six faculty members who were granted tenure at the May 22, 2024 Board of Education meeting.

Jaclyn Sirianni – CHS business

Thomas McAllister -secondary library media specialist

Alexandria Klepeis – school social worker

Kristina Hunter – CES speech

Shannon LaChance – 6th grade STEAM

Dawn D’Elia – CMS math

Posted in District, Elementary School, High School, Middle School.