Board Welcomes New Members, Appoints 2024-25 Officers

At the Board of Education’s July 2 organizational meeting, the Board welcomed newly elected members Jeffrey Holliday, Mike Konsul, and Karen S. Van Wie (newly elected member Michael Dedrick joined the Board May 22, 2024 to fill a vacancy on the Board), and elected Jeffrey Holliday as president and Michael Dedrick as vice president. The meeting schedule for the 2024-25 school year is available on our Board’s Meeting Information & Schedule page.

Posted in District.