CHS Staff Directory

Staff Member Position Email
Shah, Junait Principal junaitshah@catskillcsd.org
Bradt, Heather Assistant Principal hbradt@catskillcsd.org
Allen, Kristie TVI kallen2@catskillcsd.org
Ashley, Diane Nurse dashley@catskillcsd.org
Banks, Melanie Algebra mbanks@catskillcsd.org
Bruno, Nancy Earth Science nbruno@catskillcsd.org
Bushane, Kimberly Social Worker kbushane@catskillcsd.org
Calvo, Renee LE rcalvo@catskillcsd.org
Casalino, Wendy Special Education wcasalin@catskillcsd.org
Chirkis, Phil Special Education pchirkis@catskillcsd.org
Clancy, Colleen Health cclancy@catskillcsd.org
Collier, Stacy Physical Education scollier@catskillcsd.org
Corrado, Didi Special Education dcorrado@catskillcsd.org
Dedrick, Christa ESL cdedrick@catskillcsd.org
Doney, Wendy Art wdoney@catskillcsd.org
Dowling, Seth Band sdowling@catskillcsd.org
Dudzic, Jeff Geometry jdudzic@catskillcsd.org
Duncan, Jean Guidance jduncan@catskillcsd.org
Fellows, Karen Special Education kfellows@catskillcsd.org
Field, Nicole ELA nfield@catskillcsd.org
Gottesman, Tricia Global tgottesm@catskillcsd.org
Hernandez, Patrick Broadcasting phernand@catskillcsd.org
Holdridge, Erin Algebra eholdrid@catskillcsd.org
Irvis, Paul Algebra pirvis@catskillcsd.org
Kellenbenz, Tammi Global tkellenb@catskillcsd.org
Konsul, Kelly Guidance kkonsul@catskillcsd.org
Lampman, Doug Physical Education dlampman@catskillcsd.org
Leibowitz, Jen LE jleibowi@catskillcsd.org
Loomis, Stefanie Chemistry sloomis@catskillcsd.org
Maccaline, James Alg I/II jmaccali@catskillcsd.org
Marino, Kelly FACS kmarino@catskillcsd.org
McAlister, Tom Library tmcalister@catskillcsd.org
McDonnell, Brian CTE bmcdonne@catskillcsd.org
Muzzi, Vanessa ELA vmuzzi@catskillcsd.org
Nassar, Jamie Special Education jnassar@catskillcsd.org
Osborn, Karen Earth Science kosborn@catskillcsd.org
Powell, Lee US History lpowell@catskillcsd.org
Ribsamen, Suzanne ELA sribsame@catskillcsd.org
Schaffer, Theresa Spanish tschaffer@catskillcsd.org
Segar, Lucy ELA lsegar@catskillcsd.org
Sirianni, Jaclyn Business jsirianni@catskillcsd.org
Smith, Bryan Special Education bsmith3@catskillcsd.org
Storrs, Michelle Chorus mstorrs@catskillcsd.org
Vermilyea, Liz Special Education evermily@catskillcsd.org
Wager, Kara Nurse kwager@catskillcsd.org
Warden, Mary Social Studies mwarden@catskillcsd.org
White, Mary Ellen LE mwhite@catskillcsd.org
Whitney, Sheri Special Education swhitney@catskillcsd.org
Young, Bettina Psychologist byoung@catskillcsd.org
Zacchio, Heather Social Worker hzacchio@catskillcsd.org