Staff Directory

 

Staff Member Position Email
Bragg Benjamin Principal bbragg@catskillcsd.org
Chaluisan Nicole Assistant Principal nchaluisan@catskillcsd.org
Abrahamsen Christine Courier cabraham@catskillcsd.org
Banks Melanie Math mbanks@catskillcsd.org
Bartolotta Cathy Business/Media cbartolo@catskillcsd.org
Berzal Gina Teaching Asst. gberzal@catskillcsd.org
Biegel Arline Administrative Asst. abiegel@catskillcsd.org
Boms Erica Special Education emilo@catskillcsd.org
Bruno Nancy Science nbruno@catskillcsd.org
Bushane Kimberly Pupil Personnel Services kbushane@catskillcsd.org
Cahill Brianna Teaching Aide bcahill@catskillcsd.org
Calvo Renee Science rcalvo@catskillcsd.org
Caniano John Cleaner jcaniano@catskillcsd.org
Casalino Wendy Special Education wcasalin@catskillcsd.org
Chirkis Philip Special Education pchirkis@catskillcsd.org
Clancy Colleen Health cclancy@catskillcsd.org
Clanton Mary Monitor mclanton@catskillcsd.org
Collier -Deieso Stacy Physical Education scollier@catskillcsd.org
Corrado Didi Special Education dcorrado@catskillcsd.org
Curtis Ethan District Technology ecurtis@catskillcsd.org
Dedrick Christa ESL cdedrick@catskillcsd.org
Dowling Seth Music sdowling@catskillcsd.org
Doney Wendy Art wdoney@catskillcsd.org
Duckworth Valerie Teaching Asst. vduckwor@catskillcsd.org
Dudzic Jeffrey Math jdudzic@catskillcsd.org
Duncan Jean Pupil Personnel Services jduncan@catskillcsd.org
Edmunds Jeasean Teaching Aide jedmonds@catskillcsd.org
Engelin Jennifer Teaching Asst. jengelin@catskillcsd.org
Fellows Karen Special Education kfellows@catskillcsd.org
Field Nicole English nfield@catskillcsd.org
Fiske Ruth Teaching Asst. rfiske@catskillcsd.org
Francis Kimberly Monitor kfrancis@catskillcsd.org
Gazoorian Carli Art cgazoori@catskillcsd.org
Gonzalez Andres Monitor agonzalez@catskillcsd.org
Gottesman Patricia Social Studies tgottesm@catskillcsd.org
Haggerty Amy Central Copier ahaggert@catskillcsd.org
Hall Ray Cleaner rhall@catskillcsd.org
Harte Heidi Monitor hharte@catskillcsd.org
Hebb Holly Nurse hhebb@catskillcsd.org
Hernandez Patrick Business/Media phernand@catskillcsd.org
Holdridge-Carlile Erin Math eholdrid@catskillcsd.org
Irvis Paul Math pirvis@catskillcsd.org
Jones Karina Teaching Aide kajones@catskillcsd.org
Kellenbenz Tammi Social Studies tkellenb@catskillcsd.org
Klein Tina Attendance tklein@catskillcsd.org
Koester Nathaniel Foreign Language nkoester@catskillcsd.org
Konsul Kelly Pupil Personnel Services kkonsul@catskillcsd.org
Lampman Douglas Physical Education dlampman@catskillcsd.org
Leibowitz Jennifer Science jleibowi@catskillcsd.org
Liberti Elizabeth Acct. Clerk Typist eliberti@catskillcsd.org
Loomis Stefanie Science sloomis@catskillcsd.org
Maccaline James Math jmaccali@catskillcsd.org
Maggio Brenda Sr.Clerk/Typist Guidance bmaggio@catskillcsd.org
Maiuri Robin Teaching Asst. rmaiuri@catskillcsd.org
Marino Don District Technology dmarino@catskillcsd.org
Marino Kelly Home Economics kmarino@catskillcsd.org
McDonnell Brian Technology bmcdonne@catskillcsd.org
McNamee Thomas Science tmcnamee@catskillcsd.org
Miner Hannah Spanish hminer@catskillcsd.org
Moore Kathy Teaching Asst./Aide kmoore@catskillcsd.org
Mumby Amanda Monitor amumby@catskillcsd.org
Muzzi Vanessa English vmuzzi@catskillcsd.org
Nieves Lisa Teaching Aide lnieves@catskillcsd.org
Norman Rose Sr. Clerk/Typist rnorman@catskillcsd.org
Powell Lee Social Studies lpowell@catskillcsd.org
Segar Lucy English lsegar@catskillcsd.org
Smith Bryan Social Studies bsmith@catskillcsd.org
Stacey Shelly Teaching Asst. sstacey@catskillcsd.org
Storrs Michelle Music mstorrs@catskillcsd.org
Thackaberry Nancy Library nthackab@catskillcsd.org
Vermilyea Liz Special Education lvermily@catskillcsd.org
White Maryellen Science mwhite@catskillcsd.org
Whitney Sheri Special Education swhitney@catskillcsd.org
Young Bettina Pupil Personnel Services byoung@catskillcsd.org
Zacchio Heather Pupil Personnel Services hzacchio@catskillcsd.org