District Offices

Superintendent’s Office
Dr. Dan Wilson – Interim Superintendent
dwilson@catskillcsd.org

Dr. Brett Miller – Assistant Superintendent for instruction
bmiller@catskillcsd.org

343 West Main Street
Catskill, New York 12414
Telephone (518) 943-4696
Fax: (518) 943-7116

Athletics Office
Eric Joyce – Athletic Director
ejoyce@catskillcsd.org
Catskill Middle School
345 West Main St.
Catskill NY 12414 Phone
(518) 943-5665 ext. 2317


Business Office

Business Official
Lissa Jilek
(518) 943-2300 ext. 1414
ljilek@catskillcsd.org

District Treasurer
Mrs. Melanie Lasher
(518)  943-2300 ext. 1415
mlasher@catskillcsd.org

Payroll and Accounts Payable
Ms. Alice Kirlauski
(518) 943-2300 ext. 1446
akirlauski@catskillcsd.org

Human Resources, Attendance and Benefits
Mrs. Alison Englert
(518) 943-2300 ext. 1473
aenglert@catskillcsd.org

Administrative Aide: Clerical support for Business Official
TBD (518) 943-2300 ext 2118

School Tax Collector
Lisa Cope (518) 943-2300 ext. 1413
taxcollector@catskillcsd.org
Catskill direct link for Tax Information

347 West Main Street
Catskill, New York 12414
Telephone (518) 943-2300
Fax (518) 943-7108

 

Central Registrar
Nuala Jubie – Systems Information Specialist
njubie@catskillcsd.org
343 West Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Telephone (518) 943-2300 ext. 1401
Fax: (518)-943-7116

 

Facilities Office
William Hoffman
Head Custodian
whoffman@catskillcsd.org

Payge Dimasi
pdimasi@catskillcsd.org

343 Main Street
Catskill, NY, 12414
(518) 943-2300 ext 1413
FAX (518)943-7116

 

Food Services & Transportation Office
William Muirhead – Director of Food Services & Transportation Coordinator PreK-12
bmuirhea@catskillcsd.org
770 Embought Road
Catskill, New York 12414
Bill Muirhead (518) 943-0574 ext. 3452
Fax (518) 943-7108

 

Special Education Office
Dr. Dan Wilson –  Assistant Superintendent of Pupil Personnel
dwilson@catskillcsd.org

Nicole Martin, Coordinator of Special Education
nmartin@catskillcsd.org

Catskill Elementary School
770 Embought Road
Catskill, NY 12414
Telephone (518) 943-0574 ext. 3307
Fax: (518) 943-5397

 

Technology Department
Don Marino – Network Administrator
dmarino@catskillcsd.org
518-943-2300 Ext. 2168

Dylan Dombroski – Computer Technician
ddombro@catskillcsd.org
518-943-0574 Ext. 3188

Ethan Curtis – Computer Technician
ecurtis@catskillcsd.org
518-943-2300 Ext. 2120