District Offices

Superintendent’s Office
Thomas Bongiovi – Superintendent
tbongiovi@catskillcsd.org
343 West Main Street
Catskill, New York 12414
Telephone (518) 943-4696
Fax: (518) 943-7116


Athletics Office

Eric Joyce – Athletic Director
ejoyce@catskillcsd.org
Catskill Middle School
345 West Main St.
Catskill NY 12414 Phone
(518) 943-5665 ext. 2317


Business Office

Lissa Jilek- Business Official
ljilek@catskillcsd.org
(518) 943-2300 ext. 1414

Treasurer
TBA (518) 943-2300 ext. 1415

School Tax Collector and Sr. Account Clerk. Duties: Payroll, Accounts Payable and Benefits
Lisa Cope (518) 943-2300 ext. 1413
taxcollector@catskillcsd.org
Catskill direct link for Tax Information

Account Clerk Typist. Duties: Human Resources and Attendance
Alison Englert (518) 943-2300 ext. 1473
347 West Main Street
Catskill, New York 12414
Telephone (518) 943-2300
Fax (518) 943-7108

 

Central Registrar
Nuala Jubie – Systems Information Specialist
njubie@catskillcsd.org
770 Embought Road
Catskill, NY 12414
Telephone (518) 943-0574 ext. 3335
Fax: (518)-943-7108

 

Facilities Office
William Hoffman
Head Custodian
whoffman@catskillcsd.org

Payge Dimasi
pdimasi@catskillcsd.org

343 Main Street
Catskill, NY, 12414
(518) 943-2300 ext 1413
FAX (518)943-7116

 

Food Services & Transportation Office
William Muirhead – Director of Food Services & Transportation Coordinator PreK-12
bmuirhea@catskillcsd.org
770 Embought Road
Catskill, New York 12414
Bill Muirhead (518) 943-0574 ext. 3452
Fax (518) 943-7108

 

Special Education Office
Dr. Dan Wilson –  Assistant to the Superintendent, Director of Special Education
dwilson@catskillcsd.org
Catskill Elementary School
770 Embought Road
Catskill, NY 12414
Telephone (518) 943-0574 ext. 3307
Fax: (518) 943-5397

 

Technology Department
Don Marino – Network Administrator
dmarino@catskillcsd.org
518-943-2300 Ext. 2168

Dylan Dombroski – Computer Technician
ddombro@catskillcsd.org
518-943-0574 Ext. 3188

Ethan Curtis – Computer Technician
ecurtis@catskillcsd.org
518-943-2300 Ext. 2120