District Offices

 

Superintendent’s Office
Dr. Ronel Cook – Superintendent
rcook@catskillcsd.org
343 West Main Street
Catskill, New York 12414
Telephone (518) 943-4696
Fax: (518) 943-7116

 

Athletics Office
Eric Joyce – Athletic Director
ejoyce@catskillcsd.org
Catskill Middle School
345 West Main St.
Catskill NY 12414 Phone
(518) 943-5665 ext. 1303

 

Business Office
347 West Main Street
Catskill, New York 12414
Telephone (518) 943-2300
Fax (518) 943-7108

Joseph Jimick- Business Official
jjimick@catskillcsd.org
(518) 943-2300 ext. 1414

Holly Sanford – District Treasurer
hsanford@catskillcsd.org
(518) 943-2300 ext 1473

Nyrelle Colon – Sr. Account Clerk &School Tax Collector
ncolon@catskillcsd.org
(518) 943-2300 ext 1446
Catskill Direct link for Info-Tax Online

 

Central Registrar
Nuala Jubie – Systems Information Specialist
njubie@catskillcsd.org
770 Embought Rd
Catskill, NY 12414
Telephone (518) 943-0574 ext. 3335
Fax: (518)-943-7108

 

Facilities Office
Patrick Whitt
Head Custodian
pwhitt@catskillcsd.org

Facilities Office:
Rebecca Van Alstyne
343 Main Street
Catskill, NY, 12414
(518)943-2300 ext 1413
FAX (518)943-7116
rvanalstyne@catskillcsd.org

 

Food Services & Transportation Office
William Muirhead – Director of Food Services & Transportation Coordinator PreK-12
bmuirhea@catskillcsd.org
347 West Main Street
Catskill, New York 12414
Bill Muirhead (518) 943-4550 ext. 1472
Fax (518) 943-7108

 

Special Education Office
Yvonne Palmer –  Assistant to the Superintendent, Director of Special Education
ypalmer@catskillcsd.org
Catskill Elementary School
770 Embought Road
Catskill, NY 12414
Telephone (518) 943-0574 ext. 3307
Fax: (518) 943-5397

 

Technology Department
Don Marino – Network Administrator
dmarino@catskillcsd.org
518-943-2300 Ext. 2168

Dylan Dombroski – Computer Technician
ddombro@catskillcsd.org
518-943-0574 Ext. 3188

Ethan Curtis – Computer Technician
ecurtis@catskillcsd.org
518-943-2300 Ext. 2120