CMS Staff Directory

Staff Member Position Email
Overbaugh, Kerry Principal koverbau@catskillcsd.org
Coager, Annie Assistant Principal acoager@catskillcsd.org
Ashley, Diane Secondary Nurse dashley@catskillcsd.org
Bruck, Jeanette Teacher Aide jbruck@catskillcsd.org
Bushane, Kim Social Worker Kbushane@catskillcsd.org
Chirkis, Jodi Math/ELA-Grade 6 jchirkis@catskillcsd.org
Cinatti, Cheryl Science/Living Environment ccinatti@catskillcsd.org
Conklin, Brooke Physical Education/Health bconklin1@catskillcsd.org
Conrad, Elizabeth Health econrad@catskillcsd.org
Costello, Deanna Teaching Assistant dcostello@catskillcsd.org
Cozzaglio, Terri Math- Grade 6 tcozzagl@catskillcsd.org
Daly, Beth Guidance Counselor bdaly@catskillcsd.org
Daly, Charles ELA- Grade 6 cdaly@catskillcsd.org
Dedrick, Christa ESL cdedrick@catskillcsd.org
D’Elia Dawn Math ddelia@catskillcsd.org
Dodig, Caty RTI Math/Administrative Intern cdodig@catskillcsd.org
Donald, Stacey Teaching Assistant sdonald@catskillcsd.org
Dowling, Seth Music sdowling@catskillcsd.org
Esposito, Amanda Special Education aesposito@catskillcsd.org
Fellehner-Endres, Sara Science sendres@catskillcsd.org
Gardell, Lydia Teacher Aide lgardell@catskillcsd.org
Gazoorian, Carli Art cgazoori@catskillcsd.org
Geraci, Joseph Music jgeraci@catskillcsd.org
Gessner, Erin Teacher Aide egessner@catskillcsd.org
Guenthner, Jodi Teaching Assistant jguenthner@catskillcsd.org
Hair, Kaitlin Social Studies khair@catskillcsd.org
Hendricks, Kathy Teaching Assistant khendric@catskillcsd.org
Hughes, Jahmeeka Monitor jhughes@catskillcsd.org
Joyce, Eric Physical Education/Athletic Director ejoyce@catskillcsd.org
LaChance, Shannon STEAM- Grade 6 slachance@catskillcsd.org
LoBianco, Alexandria Social Worker alobianco@catskillcsd.org
Martin, Anna Teacher Aide amartin1@catskillcsd.org
McNamee, Thomas STEAM tmcnamee@catskillcsd.org
Miner, Hannah Spanish hminer@catskillcsd.org
Mumby, Amanda Teacher Aide amumby@catskillcsd.org
Nabozny, Colleen ELA cnabozny@catskillcsd.org
Near, Courtney Social Studies- Grade 6 cnear@catskillcsd.org
Oravsky, MaryJane Teaching Assistant moravsky@catskillcsd.org
Osborn, Donald Monitor dosborn@catskillcsd.org
Ostrowsky, Shanya Science- Grade 6 sostrowsky@catskillcsd.org
Pacheco, Jodie Special Education jpacheco@catskillcsd.org
Piano, Francesca ELA fpiano@catskillcsd.org
Reilly, Christine Teacher Aide creilly@catskillcsd.org
Rivera, Julio Cleaner jrivera@catskillcsd.org
Ruoff, April Monitor aruoff@catskillcsd.org
Ryan, Michelle Math mryan@catskillcsd.org
Storrs-Ryan, Michelle Music mstorrs@catskillcsd.org
Story, Michelle Special Education mstory@catskillcsd.org
Svidro, Joann Custodian jsvidro@catskillcsd.org
Taylor, Carrie FACS ctaylor@catskillcsd.org
Taylor, David Social Studies dtaylor@catskillcsd.org
Veenis, Jon Spanish jveenis@catskillcsd.org
Vela, Kim Secretary kvela@catskillcsd.org
Wager, Kara Secondary Nurse kwager@catskillcsd.org
Warner, Trinya School Psychologist twarner@catskillcsd.org
Watson, Eliza RTI ELA ewatson@catskillcsd.org
Weiss, Logan Teaching Assistant lweiss@catskillcsd.org
Williams, Katelyn Special Education kwilliams@catskillcsd.org
West, Shelly Speech swest@catskillcsd.org
Zindle-Manning, Jennifer Special Education jmanning@catskillcsd.org