Staff Directory

Staff Member Position E-mail
Overbaugh, Kerry Principal koverbau@catskillcsd.org
Shah, Junait Assistant Principal junaitshah@catskillcsd.org
Accornero, Lana Monitor laccorne@catskillcsd.org
Alvarado, Anna Maria Teaching Assistant aalvarad@catskillcsd.org
Berard, Christie School Psychologist cberard@catskillcsd.org
Blenner, Shelley Teaching Assistant sblenner@catskillcsd.org
Boms, Erica ICT ELA 7/8 eboms@catskillcsd.org
Bromley, Claire Clerk Typist cbromley@catskillcsd.org
Bushane, Kim Social Worker kbushane@catskillcsd.org
Calvo, Renee Living Environment rcalvo@catskillcsd.org
Chirkis, Jodi Math/ELA – Grade 6 jchirkis@catskillcsd.org
Conklin, Brooke Physical Education/Health bconklin1@catskillcsd.org
Conrad, Elizabeth Health econrad@catskillcsd.org
Costello, Deanna Teaching Assistant dcostello@catskillcsd.org
Cozzaglio, Terri Math- Grade 6 tcozzagl@catskillcsd.org
Crocetta, Joe Social Studies jcrocett@catskillcsd.org
Daly, Beth Guidance Counselor bdaly@catskillcsd.org
Daly, Charles ELA – Grade 6 cdaly@catskillcsd.org
Dedrick, Christa ESL cdedrick@catskillcsd.org
Denniston, Louis Cleaner ldennist@catskillcsd.org
Dodig, Caty Math cdodig@catskillcsd.org
Dowling, Seth Music sdowling@catskillcsd.org
Duckworth, Val Teaching Assistant vduckwor@catskillcsd.org
Favicchio, Samuel “Bo” Monitor sfavicchio@catskillcsd.org
Fellehner-Endress, Sarah Science sendres@catskillcsd.org
Freeden, Kayla Music kfreeden@catskillcsd.org
Gaffney, Tracy Administrative Assistant tgaffney@catskillcsd.org
Gardell, Lydia Teacher Aide lgardell@catskillcsd.org
Gazoorian, Carli Art cgazoori@catskillcsd.org
Gudath, Rhonda Special Education rgudath@catskillcsd.org
Hayles, Beverly ICT Math 7/8 bhayles@catskillcsd.org
Hendricks, Kathy Teaching Assistant khendric@catskillcsd.org
Joyce, Eric Physical Education / Athletic Director ejoyce@catskillcsd.org
LaChance, Shannon STEM 6 slachance@catskillcsd.org
Leaman, Kathy Special Education kleaman@catskillcsd.org
Lenahan, Sara Social Studies Grade 6 slenahan@catskillcsd.org
Maestri, Tenaya Reading tmaestri@catskillcsd.org
Maouris, Bill Social Studies – Grade 6 wmaouris@catskillcsd.org
Marchesani, Sharon Teacher Aide smarches@catskillcsd.org
McNamee, Thomas Science tmcnamee@catskillcsd.org
McNeff, Trish Teacher Aide pmcneff@catskillcsd.org
Miner, Hannah Spanish hminer@catskillcsd.org
Moritz, Jennifer Teaching Assistant jmoritz@catskillcsd.org
Nabozny, Colleen English cnabozny@catskillcsd.org
Noyes, Lisa Math lnoyes@catskillcsd.org
Oravsky, Mary Jane Teaching Assistant moravsky@catskillcsd.org
Pacheco, Jodie Special Education jpacheco@catskillcsd.org
Ramos, Dennis Cleaner dramos@catskillcsd.org
Rivenburgh, Alison Teacher Aide arivenb1@catskillcsd.org
Ryan, Michelle RtI Math mryan@catskillcsd.org
Salter, Stacey Attendance ssalter@catskillcsd.org
Schultz, Steven Technology sschultz@catskillcsd.org
Smith, Vickie Monitor vsmith@catskillcsd.org
Stinson, Bob English bstinson@catskillcsd.org
Storrs, Michelle Music mstorrs@catskillcsd.org
Svidro, Joann Custodian jsvidro@catskillcsd.org
Taylor, Carrie FACS ctaylor1@catskillcsd.org
Taylor, David Social Studies dtaylor@catskillcsd.org
Umana, Amber Special Education aumana@catskillcsd.org
Veenis, Jon Spanish jveenis@catskillcsd.org
Vela, Kim Monitor kvela@catskillcsd.org
Weber, Susan Nurse sweber@catskillcsd.org
Weiss, Logan Teacher Aide lweiss@catskillcsd.org
West, Shelly Speech swest@catskillcsd.org
Zindle-Manning, Jennifer Special Education jmanning@catskillcsd.org