CES Staff Directory

Staff Position Email
Rivers, John Principal jrivers@catskillcsd.org
Connor, Stacey Asst. Principal sconnor@catskillcsd.org
McCulloch, Stephanie Account Clerk Typist smcculloch@catskillcsd.org
Accornero, Lisa Teaching Assistant laccornero@catskillcsd.org
Adair, Vanessa Psychologist vadair@catskillcsd.org
Allison, Jennifer Art jallison@catskillcsd.org
Alvarez, Tisha Grade 1 talvarez@catskillcsd.org
Atanasio, Kristina Reading/RtI katanasi@catskillcsd.org
Baker, Amanda Teaching Assistant abaker@catskillcsd.org
Barra, Lisa Copy Room lbarra@catskillcsd.org
Berg, Cheyenne Aide cberg@catskillcsd.org
Bogardus-Street, Georgiana Aide gstreet@catskillcsd.org
Borgen, Brittany Grade 5 bborgen@catskillcsd.org
Borgen, Lisa 12:1 Grades 4-5 lborgen@catskillcsd.org
Bryant, Annmarie Grade 1 abryant@catskillcsd.org
Bulich, Amy Kindergarten abulich1@catskillcsd.org
Bullock, Nicole Grade 1 nbullock@catskillcsd.org
Burch, Misty ICT-Kindergarten mburch@catskillcsd.org
Buscemi, Jaime 12:1 Grade 4-5 jbuscemi@catskillcsd.org
Campbell, Kathleen Grade 5 kcampbell@catskillcsd.org
Caro, Bonnie Teaching Assistant bcaro@catskillcsd.org
Ciccone, Millie Aide mciccone@catskillcsd.org
Clearwater, Carolyn Aide cclrearwa@catskillcsd.org
Coleman, Allison Math AIS acoleman@catskillcsd.org
Davis, Caitlyn Phys. Ed. cdavis@catskillcsd.org
Deyo, Lisa Aide ldeyo@catskillcsd.org
Dottino, Cherie Math AIS cdottino@catskillcsd.org
Dungan, Yvonne ICT Grade 4 ydungan@catskillcsd.org
Ehmann, Amber ICT Grade 5 aehmann@catskillcsd.org
Eissing, Samantha Pre-K seissing@catskillcsd.org
Erceg, Barb Aide berceg@catskillcsd.org
Fabiano, Nicholas Phys. Ed. nfabiano@catskillcsd.org
Frauenberger, Liana ICT Grade 3 lfrauenberger@catskillcsd.org
Gessner, Kayla ICT Grade 1 kgessner@catskillcsd.org
Giglio, Margaret Instrumental Music mgiglio@catskillcsd.org
Gonzalez, Jessica Kindergarten jgonzale@catskillcsd.org
Grasse, Anne Monitors agrasse@catskillcsd.org
Hallam, Stacy Kindergarten shallam@catskillcsd.org
Halwick, Angela Grade 1 ahalwick@catskillcsd.org
Heather Hanzl Aide hhanzl@catskillcsd.org
Hernandez, Karen Teaching Assistant khernand@catskillcsd.org
Hernandez, Ray Monitors rhernandez@catskillcsd.org
Hewke, Cindy Teaching Assistant chewke@catskillcsd.org
Hines, Eve Math AIS ehines@catskillcsd.org
Hofbauer, Gene Attendance Aide ghofbauer@catskillcsd.org
Hulbert, Melissa Teaching Assistant mhulbert@catskillcsd.org
Hunter, Kristina Speech khunter@catskillcsd.org
Jansen, Charles (CJ) Grade 1 cjansen@catskillcsd.org
Jenkins, Meghan Nurse mjenkins@catskillcsd.org
Jones, Hayley Aide hjones@catskillcsd.org
Jones, Kim Reading/RtI kjones@catskillcsd.org
Joyce, Molly Grade 2 mjoyce@catskillcsd.org
June, Laurie Teaching Assistant ljune@catskillcsd.org
Kelly, Rachel Grade 5 rkelly@catskillcsd.org
Kent, Amy 12:1 Grade 2-3 akent@catskillcsd.org
Kent, Bonnie Teaching Assistant bkent@catskillcsd.org
Kessel, Ela Social Worker ekessel@catskillcsd.org
Kleemann, Danielle Teaching Assistant dkleemann@catskillcsd.org
Kohler, Paula Teaching Assistant pkohler@catskillcsd.org
Komorami, Rebecca Aide rkomorami@catskillcsd.org
Kunz, Nancy Library Media Spec. nkunz@catskillcsd.org
Lane, Jen Aides jlane@catskillcsd.org
Langworthy, Kristen Kindergarten klangworthy@catskillcsd.org
Lattimore, Tiffany Monitors tlattimore@catskillcsd.org
Lozensky, Kelly Aide klozensky@catskillcsd.org
Luvera, Matthew Grade 4 mluvera@catskillcsd.org
Maccaline, Nicole Pre-K nmaccali@catskillcsd.org
MacCormack, Trish Grade 3 tmaccorm@catskillcsd.org
Mahoney, Marguerite Teaching Assistant mmahoney@catskillcsd.org
March, Diane Monitors dmarch@catskillcsd.org
Mayer, Sarah Pre-K smayer@catskillcsd.org
McCormick, Jamie Reading/RtI jmccormick@catskillcsd.org
Merchant, Marlene Counselor mmerch@catskillcsd.org
Meyers, Wendy Aide wmeyers@catskillcsd.org
Morrow, Tammy Grade 3 tmorrow@catskillcsd.org
Murphy, Mary Jo Nurse mmurphy@catskillcsd.org
O’Connor, Meranda Aide moconnor@catskillcsd.org
Ormandy, Patricia Monitors pormandy@catskillcsd.org
Ormerod, April Grade 2 aormerod@catskillcsd.org
Orser, Samantha Monitors sorser@catskillcsd.org
Overbaugh, June Teaching Assistant joverbau@catskillcsd.org
Overbaugh, Megara Teaching Assistant moverbaugh@catskillcsd.org
Pagan, Priscilla Teaching Assistant ppagan@catskillcsd.org
Palmateer, Nancy Grade 4 npalmate@catskillcsd.org
Patounas, Tiffany Speech tpatouna@catskillcsd.org
Pavlin, Heather Teaching Assistant hpavlin@catskillcsd.org
Prendergast, Theresa Teaching Assistant tprender@catskillcsd.org
Penet, Christine Grade 1 cpenet@catskillcsd.org
Perez, Destiny ELL dperez@catskillcsd.org
Phillips, Shakim Aide sphillips@catskillcsd.org
Pickel, Nicole Reading/RtI npickel@catskillcsd.org
Polcovar, Lara Grade 4 lpolcova@catskillcsd.org
Priest, Grace ICT Grade 2 gpriest@catskillcsd.org
Reyngoudt, Mary Anne Teaching Assistant mreyngou@catskillcsd.org
Rowell, Shelby Monitors srowell@catskillcsd.org
Samperisi, Taylor Twin County Counselor tsamperisi@catskillcsd.org
Scali, Kim Grade 4 kscali@catskillcsd.org
Schindler, Heather Grade 4 hschindl@catskillcsd.org
Siegert, Jenny Aide jsiegert@catskillcsd.org
Serrano, Victoria Monitors vserrano@catskillcsd.org
Shah, Jackie Grade 2 jshah@catskillcsd.org
Shanley, Michelle Monitors mshanley1@catskillcsd.org
Shanley, Molly Aide mshanley2@catskillcsd.org
Sirago-Bryant, Annemarie Grace 1 abryant@catskillcsd.org
Sisto, Erin Aide esisto@catskillcsd.org
Smith, Brian Phys. Ed. bjsmith@catskillcsd.org
Smith, Tracy Teaching Assistant tsmith@catskillcsd.org
Snow, Patricia Grade 5 psnow@catskillcsd.org
Standish, Alexandra Grade 5 astandis@catskillcsd.org
Story, Katlin Kindergarten kstory@catskillcsd.org
Sutton, Bryan Grade 2 bsutton@catskillcsd.org
Teator, Ruth Kindergarten rteator@catskillcsd.org
Tedford, Sharon Grade 3 stedford@catskillcsd.org
Thibault, Mike Grade 3 mthibaul@catskillcsd.org
Traulsen, Paulina Twin County Counselor ptraulsen@catskillcsd.org
Vaites, Amy Grade 3 avaites@catskillcsd.org
Van Dyke, Lisa Reading/RtI lvandyke@catskillcsd.org
Van Hoesen, Linda Speech lvanhoes@catskillcsd.org
Venneri, Jenna Grade 2 jvenneri@catskillcsd.org
Verdichizzi, Mary Jo Music mverdich@catskillcsd.org
Weichold, Elyse 12:1 Grades K-1 eweichold@catskillcsd.org
Zwoboda, Deb Monitors dzwoboda@catskillcsd.org