Staff Directory

Faculty Title Email
John Rivers Principal jrivers@catskillcsd.org
Lisa Schlenker Assistant Principal lschlenk@catskillcsd.org
Adair, Vanessa Psychologist vadair@catskillcsd.org
Allison, Jennifer Art jallison@catskillcsd.org
Alvarez, Tisha Grade 1 talvarez@catskillcsd.org
Ashley, Diane Nurse dashley@catskillcsd.org
Atanasio, Kristina Reading/RtI katanasio@catskillcsd.org
Beers, Tara Speech tbeers@catskillcsd.org
Borgen, Brittany Grade 5 bborgen@catskillcsd.org
Borgen, Lisa Special Education lborgen@catskillcsd.org
Brand, Patricia Nurse pbrand@catskillcsd.org
Brust, Colleen Admin. Asst. cbrust@catskillcsd.org
Bryant, Annmarie Kindergarten abryant@catskillcsd.org
Bulich, Amy Kindergarten Abulich1@catskillcsd.org
Bullock, Nicole Grade 1 nbullock@catskillcsd.org
Burnett, Marvin ALC/ISS mburnett@catskillcsd.org
Campbell, Kathleen Grade 5 kcampbel@catskillcsd.org
Coleman, Allison Grade 2 acoleman@catskillcsd.org
Conrad, Elizabeth Health econrad@catskillcsd.org
Crewell-Fuerst, Katherine Senior Clerk Typist kcrewell@catskillcsd.org
Davi, Ruth Kindergarten rdavi@catskillcsd.org
Davis, Caitlyn Physical Education cdavis@catskillcsd.org
Dombroski, Dylan Technology Room ddombros@catskill.org
Dottino, Cherie Grade 2 cdottino@catskillcsd.org
Eissing, Samantha Pre-K seissing@catskillcsd.org
Fairchild, Laurel Grade 1 lfairchi@catskillcsd.org
Sue Gage Interim Assistant to the Superintendent for Special Education sgage@catskillcsd.org
Gessner, Kayla Special Education kgessner@catskillcsd.org
Giglio, Margaret Instrumental Music mgiglio@catskillcsd.org
Gonzalez, Jessica Grade 1 jgonzale@catskillcsd.org
Hackett, Alissa Special Education ahackett@catskillcsd.org
Hallam, Stacy Kindergarten shallam@catskillcsd.org
Halwick, Angela Grade 2 ahalwick@catskillcsd.org
Hatton, Mary ELL mhatton@catskillcsd.org
Hines, Eve Math AIS ehines@catskillcsd.org
Jones, Kim Reading/RtI kjones@catskillcsd.org
Jubie, Naula Registrar njubie@catskillcsd.org
June, Sharon Reading/RtI sjune@catskillcsd.org
Kelly, Rachel Grade 5 rkelly@catskillcsd.org
Kent, Amy Special Education akent@catskillcsd.org
Kessel, Ela Social Worker ekessel@catskillcsd.org
Kovac, Amanda Grade 2 akovac@catskillcsd.org
Kunz, Nancy Library Media Spec. nkunz@catskillcsd.org
Luvera, Matthew Grade 4 mluvera@catskillcsd.org
Maccaline, Nicole Grade 3 nmaccali@catskillcsd.org
MacCormack, Trish Grade 3 pmacorm@catskillcsd.org
McCormick, Jamie Reading/RtI jmccormick@catskillcsd.org
McGrath, Denee Special Education dmcgrath@catskillcsd.org
Merchant, Marlene School Counselor mmerchant@catskillcsd.org
Morrow, Tammy Grade 3 tmorrow@catskillcsd.org
Nash, Cynthia Psychologist/Chair cnash@catskillcsd.org
Near, Courtney Grade 4 cnear@catskillcsd.org
Ormerod, April Grade 1 aormerod@catskillcsd.org
Osswald,  Jennifer Social Worker josswald@catskillcsd.org
Palmateer, Nancy Grade 4 npalmate@catskillcsd.org
Patounas, Tiffany Speech tpatouna@catskillcsd.org
Penet, Christine Grade 1 cpenet@catskillcsd.org
Pickel, Nicole Reading/RtI npickel@catskillcsd.org
Polcovar, Lara Grade 4 lpolcova@catskillcsd.org
Post, Shawna Special Ed. Office spost@catskillcsd.org
Ramirez, Sarah Pre-K sramirez@catskillcsd.org
Rice, Neil Grade 3 Nrice1@catskillcsd.org
Ritter, Melissa Grade 3 mritter@catskillcsd.org
Scali, Kim Kindergarten kscali@catskillcsd.org
Schindler, Heather Grade 4 hschindl@catskillcsd.org
Schloss, Barb Account Clerk Typist bschloss@catskillcsd.org
Shah, Jackie Grade 2 jshah@catskillcsd.org
Smith, Brian Phys. Ed. bjsmith@catskillcsd.org
Snow, Patricia Grade 5 psnow@catskillcsd.org
Standish, Alexandra Grade 5 astandis@catskillcsd.org
Story, Katlin Kindergarten kstory@catskillcsd.org
Sutton, Bryan Grade 3 bsutton@catskillcsd.org
Tedford, Sharon Grade 3 stedford@catskillcsd.org
Thibault, Mike Special Education mthibault@catskillcsd.org
Van Dyke, Lisa Reading/RtI Lvandyke1@catskillcsd.org
Van Hoesen, Linda Speech lvanhoes@catskillcsd.org
Venneri, Jenna Grade 2 jvenneri@catskillcsd.org
Verdichizzi, MaryJo Music mverdich@catskillcsd.org
Wallace, Sean Grade 5 swallace@catskillcsd.org
Welthy, Tracy Front Desk/Attendance twelthy@catskillcsd.org