Staff Directory

Main Office
John Rivers Principal jrivers@catskillcsd.org
Lisa Schlenker Asst. Principal lschlenk@catskillcsd.org
Stephanie McCulloch Senior Clerk Typist smcculloch@catskillcsd.org
Katherine Crewell-Fuerst Senior Clerk Typist kcrewell@catskillcsd.org
Tracy Welthy Front Desk twelthy@catskillcsd.org
Staff Member Position Email
Allison, Jennifer Art jallison@catskillcsd.org
Alvarez, Tisha Grade 1 talvarez@catskillcsd.org
Atanasio, Kristina Reading/RtI katanasi@catskillcsd.org
Borgen, Brittany Grade 5 bborgen@catskillcsd.org
Borgen, Lisa Special Ed. lborgen@catskillcsd.org
Bulich, Amy Kindergarten abulich1@catskillcsd.org
Bullis, Grace Spec. Ed.  ICT Grade 2 gbullis@catskillcsd.org
Bullock, Nicole Grade 1 nbullock@catskillcsd.org
Campbell, Kathleen Grade 5 kcampbel@catskillcsd.org
Campbell, Rachel ELL rcampbell@catskillcsd.org
Coleman, Allison Grade 2 acoleman@catskillcsd.org
Davis, Caitlin Physical Education cdavis@catskillcsd.org
Dottino, Cherie Grade 2 cdottino@catskillcsd.org
Eissing, Samantha Pre-K seissing@catskillcsd.org
Fairchild, Laurel Grade 1 lfairchi@catskillcsd.org
Gessner, Kayla Special Ed. kgessner@catskillcsd.org
Giglio, Margaret Instrumental Music adrewell@catskillcsd.org
Gonzalez, Jessica Kindergarten jgonzale@catskillcsd.org
Hallam, Stacy Kindergarten shallam@catskillcsd.org
Halwick, Angela Grade 2 ahalwick@catskillcsd.org
Hines, Eve Grade 4 ehines@catskillcsd.org
Hunter, Kristina Speech khunter@catskillcsd.org
Jones, Kim Reading/RtI kjones@catskillcsd.org
June, Sharon Reading/RtI sjune@catskillcsd.org
Kelly, Rachel Grade 5 rkelly@catskillcsd.org
Kent, Amy Special Ed. akent@catskillcsd.org
Kovac, Amanda Grade 2 akovac@catskillcsd.org
Kunz, Nancy Library Media Spec. nkunz@catskillcsd.org
Luvera, Matthew Grade 4 mluvera@catskillcsd.org
Maccaline, Nicole Grade 3 nmaccali@catskillcsd.org
MacCormack, Trish Grade 3 pmaccorm@catskillcsd.org
Maher, Sarah Pre-K sramirez@catskillcsd.org
McCormick, Jamie Reading/RtI jmccormick@catskillcsd.org
McGrath, Denee Special Ed. dmcgrath@catskillcsd.org
Morrow, Tammy Grade 3 tmorrow@catskillcsd.org
Near, Courtney Grade 4 cnear@catskillcsd.org
Ormerod, April Grade 1 aormerod@catskillcsd.org
Palmateer, Nancy Grade 4 npalmate@catskillcsd.org
Patounas, Tiffany Speech tpatouna@catskillcsd.org
Penet, Christine Grade 1 cpenet@catskillcsd.org
Pickel, Nicole Reading/RtI npickel@catskillcsd.org
Polcovar, Lara Grade 4 lpolcova@catskillcsd.org
Ritter, Melissa Spec. Ed. ICT Grade 4 mritter@catskillcsd.org
Scali, Kim Grade 4 kscali@catskillcsd.org
Schindler, Heather Grade 4 hschindl@catskillcsd.org
Shah, Jackie Grade 2 jshah@catskillcsd.org
Sirago-Bryant, Annmarie Grade 1 abryant@catskillcsd.org
Smith, Brian Physical Education bjsmith@catskillcsd.org
Snow, Patricia Grade 5 psnow@catskillcsd.org
Standish, Alexandra Grade 5 Astandis@catskillcsd.org
Story, Katlin Kindergarten kstory@catskillcsd.org
Story, Michelle Spec. Ed. ICT Grade 1 mstory@catskillcsd.org
Sutton, Bryan Grade 3 bsutton@catskillcsd.org
Hest, Kate Special Ed. Kindergarten khest@catskillcsd.org
Teator, Ruth Kindergarten rteator@catskillcsd.org
Tedford, Sharon Grade 3 stedford@catskillcsd.org
Thibault, Mike Spec. Ed. ICT Grade 3 mthibaul@catskillcsd.org
Umaña, Amber Spec. Ed. Grade 5 aumana@catskillcsd.org
Van Dyke, Lisa Reading/RtI lvandyke1@catskillcsd.org
Van Hoesen, Linda Speech lvanhoes@catskillcsd.org
Venneri, Jenna Grade 2 jvenneri@catskillcsd.org
Verdichizzi, MaryJo Music mverdich@catskillcsd.org
Wallace, Sean Grade 5 swallace@catskillcsd.org
Adair, Vanessa Psychologist vadair@catskillcsd.org
Merchant, Marlene Counselor mmerchan@catskillcsd.org
Jenkins, Meghan Nurse mjenkins@catskilcsd.org
Ashley, Diane Nurse dashley@catskillcsd.org
Kessel, Ela Social Worker ekessel@catskillcsd.org
Osswald, Jennifer Social Worker josswald@catskillcsd.org
Palmer, Yvonne Dir. of Special Ed. ypalmer@catskillcsd.org
Dombroski, Dylan Technology Room ddombro@catskillcsd.org
Jubie, Nuala Registrar njubie@catskillcsd.org
Post, Shawna Special Ed. Office spost@catskillcsd.org
Brust, Colleen Admin. Asst. cbrust@catskillcsd.org
Nash, Cynthia Psychologist/Chair cnash@catskillcsd.org