18 Students Join NHS

Catskill High School National Honor Society inductees on stage during the ceremony

Eighteen students from Catskill High School joined National Honor Society the evening of September 18 during a special induction ceremony the school held in their honor. Membership in this prestigious organization is reserved for students who have excelled in the combined areas of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. The Board of Education, administration, and faculty would like to congratulate our 2019 inductees. Job well done!

Catskill’s newest NHS members include:
McKenzie Breunig
Katie Bulich
Kristina Caraballo
Chris Cardinale
Matthew Caro
Serena Carter
Deandra Catterson
Ava Higgins
Mackenzie Krom
Jacob Mitchell
Sydney Moe
Maci Mosher
Kaitlyn Nearey
Matthew Rivenburgh
Isabella Seeley
Ashley Shook
Zaida Snyder

Posted in District, High School.