Board Elects Officers, Sets 2023-24 Meeting Schedule

At the Board of Education’s organizational meeting on July 5, the Board reelected Deborah Johnson as president and Jeremy Engelin as vice president. The Board also adopted its meeting schedule for the 2023-24 school year and swore in newly elected member Joseph Izzo and recently reelected members Deborah Johnson and Ryan Osswald to three-year terms.

Posted in District.